Language

HomeContactContact us

 

Address    Contact Details
Langenberger Str. 137   Fon: +49 (0)2051 254066
42551 Velbert   Fax: +49 (0)2051 22892
     
Managing Directors    
Dipl.-Ing. Udo Achterholt   Dipl.-Ing. Christian Feldmann
udo.achterholt@feldmann-mab.de   christian.feldmann@feldmann-mab.de
Heike Achterholt    
heike.achterholt@feldmann-mab.de    
     
Quality Management
  Environmental Management &
Data Security Officer
Meikel Rottländer   Friedhelm Singerhoff
meikel.rottlaender@feldmann-mab.de   friedhelm.singerhoff@feldmann-mab.de
Jonas Vogler    
jonas.vogler@feldmann-mab.de    
     
Human Resources & Special Tasks
  Technical Sales & Customer Care
Heike Achterholt   Dipl.-Ing. Udo Achterholt
heike.achterholt@feldmann-mab.de   udo.achterholt@feldmann-mab.de
Friedhelm Singerhoff   Dipl.-Ing. Christian Feldmann
friedhelm.singerhoff@feldmann-mab.de   christian.feldmann@feldmann-mab.de
    Ulf Bergdahl (external)
    ulf.bergdahl@telia.com
     
Supplier Management
  Operations Manager
Jonas Vogler   Dirk Seeger
jonas.vogler@feldmann-mab.de   dirk.seeger@feldmann-mab.de
Meikel Rottländer    
meikel.rottlaender@feldmann-mab.de    
     
Office Management
  Production Manager & New Programs
Angela Müggenburg   Oliver Fischer
angela.mueggenburg@feldmann-mab.de   oliver.fischer@feldmann-mab.de
Liane Zumkeller    
liane.zumkeller@feldmann-mab.de    
Verena Müggenburg    
verena.mueggenburg@feldmann-mab.de    

Route

Route smallYour way to us
Supported by the embedded route planner...
>> more

Legal notice

Legal notice smallFeldmann MAB GmbH
Disclaimer, limitation of liability for internal content and external links...
>> more